Home
Contact Us
P&F Association
 
 
 
   

2017 Term Dates

   

Term 1 - 10 weeks
Starts All Years Mon - 23rd Janurary
Ends All Years Fri - 31st March
Public Holiday Good Friday Fri - 14th April
Public Holiday Easter Monday Mon - 17th April
Term 2 - 10 Weeks
Starts All Years Wed - 19th April
Public Holiday Anzac Day Tues - 25th April
Public Holiday Labour Day Mon - 1st May
Ends All Years Wed - 21st June
Term 3 - 10 Weeks
Starts All Years Tue - 11th July
Ends All Years Thur- 14th September
Public Holiday Noosa Show Fri - 15th September
Term 4 - 9 Weeks
Public Holiday Queens Birthday Mon - 2nd October
Starts All Years Tue - 3rd October
Student Free Day All Years Mon - 16th October
Ends Year 12 Fri - 17th November
Ends Year 10 & 11 Fri - 24th November
Ends Prep to Year 9 Wed - 29th November



   

Proposed 2018 Term Dates

   

Term 1 - 10 Weeks
Students Start All Years Mon - 22nd January
Public Holiday Australia Day Fri - 26th January
Students Ends All Years Thur - 29th March
Public Holiday Good Friday Fri - 30th March
Public Holiday Easter Monday Mon - 2nd April
Term 2 - 11 Weeks
Students Start All Years Tues - 17th April
Public Holiday Anzac Day Wed - 25th April
Public Holiday Labour Day Mon - 7th May
Students Ends All Years Wed - 27th June
Term 3 - 10 Weeks
Students Start All Years Tues - 17th July
Public Holiday Noosa Show TBC Fri - 7th September
Students Ends All Years Fri - 21st September
Term 4 - 9 Weeks
Students Start All Years Monday - 8th October
Students Ends Year 12 Fri - 16th November
Students Ends Year 10 & 11 Fri - 30th November
Students Ends Prep to Year 9 Wed - 5th December
Public Holiday Queen's Birthday Mon - 1st October
Student Free Day Verification Day Mon - 22nd October



     
   Student Resources       Staff Login       Privacy Policy