Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2021

Term 1 – 10 Weeks for Students
Prep – Year 12 Term StartsWednesday 27 January
Prep – Year 12 Term EndsThursday 1 April
Public HolidaysAustralia Day - 26 January
Good Friday - 2 April
Easter Monday - 5 April
Term 2 – 10 Weeks for Students
Prep – Year 12 Term StartsTuesday 20 April
Prep – Year 12 Term EndsWednesday 23 June
Public HolidaysMonday 26 April - ANZAC Day
Monday 3 May - Labour Day
Term 3 – 10 Weeks for Students
Prep – Year 12 Term StartsTuesday 13 July
Prep – Year 12 Term EndsFriday 17 September
Student Free DayFriday 3 September
Public Holiday Noosa Show Day - Friday 10 September
Term 4 – 9 Weeks for P-9 Students
Prep–Year 12 Term StartsTuesday 5 October
Year 12 Term EndsFriday 19 November
Year 10 & 11 Term EndsFriday 26 November
Prep-Year 9 EndsWednesday 1 December
Public HolidayQueen’s Birthday - Monday 4 October

Term Dates for 2022

Term 1 – 10 Weeks for Students
Prep – Year 12 Term StartsMonday 24 January
Prep – Year 12 Term EndsFriday 1 April
Public HolidaysAustralia Day - Wednesday 26 January
Good Friday - 15 April
Easter Monday - 18 April
Term 2 – 10 Weeks for Students
Prep – Year 12 Term StartsWednesday 20 April
Prep – Year 12 Term EndsWednesday 22 June
Public HolidaysMonday 26 April - ANZAC Day
Monday 2 May - Labour Day
Term 3 – 10 Weeks for Students
Prep – Year 12 Term StartsTuesday 12 July
Prep – Year 12 Term EndsFriday 16 September
Student Free DayFriday 2 September
Public Holiday Noosa Show Day - TBA
Term 4 – 9 Weeks for P-9 Students
Prep–Year 12 Term StartsTuesday 4 October
Year 12 Term EndsFriday 18 November
Year 10 & 11 Term EndsFriday 25 November
Prep-Year 9 EndsWednesday 30 November
Public HolidayQueen’s Birthday - Monday 3 October
-->